行业应用选单

工业自动化

工业自动化

随着工业4.0的时代来临,传统制造业面临数位化转型,并且因为智慧型机器人、无人机、感应器以及3D打印等高科技的成长而加速。这些因信息以及沟通技术驱使的改变,不只影响了以电脑为基础的制造业,同时也为产品开发、制造以及整个价值链铺路。越来越多的工业自动化应用,已经开始将更强大的搜集、互联与通信能力集成到设备中。这一切背后的相关处理,都需要高速数据处理、即时分析和更精确的图形计算性能。

针对工业自动化的领域,安提国际提供标准化的COM产品,搭配NVIDIA最新的Tegra行动处理器,其强大的CUDA并行计算能力,可减少开发高性能视觉机器人(VGR)系统的时间与精力,加速产品校准、识别及通信力。我们也提供低功耗、短卡尺寸、多显示输出、高性能与高计算能力的各式界面显卡,包含PCI、PCI Express x1/x8/x16等产品。

提升工厂的准确性、质量和生产力

全球工业自动化的需求,不外乎是极大化生产力、准确性、质量与效率。许多先进的机器系统目前已采用3D视觉感应,使得快速、高清3D图像以及图形计算都是必要条件。例如,制造过程常常使用自动光学检测(AOI)来检测产品瑕疵。 安提国际的显卡采用NVIDIA芯片,提供高性能3D图像计算、多显示选择且具成本效益,被证实可以增加生产的效率、可靠性、准确性、极大化质量与提升生产力。

GPU加速大数据处理

为了跟上工业4.0以及智慧制造,生产流程逐渐电脑化、数位化及智慧化转型,加上视觉传感器和网络迅速扩及,制造的数据信息迅速增加。GPU,拥有多个计算核心且能以并行构架大规模计算,能有效快速处理这些大量数据。安提国际提供高性能的GPGPU运算解决方案,利用NVIDIA强大的GPU与CUDA并行计算能力,加速大数据处理和即时数据分析能力。

您的长期工业伙伴

安提国际与工业电脑及嵌入式系统客户紧密合作,确保开发和部署创新的产品应用,为客户带来优势。我们的工程团队提供客制化的硬件及固件服务。此外,因应工业设备及应用产品寿命较长,我们致力于成为您长期供货的可靠伙伴。





相关产品

Top
ALERT TITLE
Ok

Application Menu

Industrial Automation

Industrial Automation

With the Industry 4.0 era, the traditional manufacturing industry is in the throes of a digital transformation that is accelerated by exponentially growing technology (e.g. intelligent robots, autonomous drones, sensors, 3D printing). The information and communication technology-driven change not only influence a greater level of computer-based manufacturing, but paving the way for product development, production and the entire value chain. The Industry 4.0 facilitates the vision and execution of a "Smart Factory" with combination of Cyber-Physical Systems (CPS), the Internet of Things (IoT) and the Internet of Services, data and people. The pace of revolution reflects more and more industrial applications have begun to integrate more collective, connective and communicative abilities into devices. The relevant processing behind the scenes requires high-speed data processing, real-time analysis and precise graphics computing performance.

In the domain of industrial automation, Aetina provides the standardized form factors of Computer on Modules (COM) backed by NVIDIA’s latest Tegra SoC. That are designed to provide powerful CUDA parallel computing capabilities and can help you to reduce time and work involved with developing a high performance vision guided robotic (VGR) systems to achieve faster calibration, recognition and communication. Aetina also provide multiple industrial graphics cards that boast low power consumption, low profile dimension with multi-displays capability and ultra-high graphics and computing performance based on various bus interfaces, including PCI, PCI Express x1, x8, x16.

Enhance Accuracy, Quality and Productivity to the Factory Floor

Industrial automation is demanded by almost all segments of worldwide industries to maximize productivity, accuracy, quality and efficiency. Most advanced vision guided robotic systems today use 3D visual sensing, it becomes faster and high definition 3D imaging and graphics computing are major requirements. For example, the Automated optical inspection (AOI), an automated visual inspection widely used for defects detection, commonly used in the manufacturing processing. Aetina’s multiple industrial graphics cards based on NVIDIA’s GPUs delivering high 3D video graphics performance, multi-display options and cost-efficiency, have been proven and adopted for enhancing the operation efficiently, reliably and accurately, maximize the quality and increase the productivity.

GPU-Accelerated Big Data Processing

In line with the industry 4.0 or smart manufacturing, the industrial processes now transforming computerized, digitalized and are intelligent. As result of the burgeoning use of vision sensors and cyber networks, the data flow into manufacturing is increasing rapidly. Only when the truly relevant information can be extracted from such tangible volumes of data, knowledge can be acquired. The GPU, which has multiple computing cores and supports parallel of computation processing, is one way of processing such large volumes of data quickly. Aetina provides high performance GPGPU computing solutions leveraging NVIDIA powerful GPUs with CUDA parallel computing capabilities, empower massive data processing and evaluation with real-time capability.

Your Longevity Industrial Partner

Aetina works closely with industrial computing and embedded customers to ensure to develop and implement innovative advantages best suit their specific-applications. With understanding that industrial equipment and applications require longer lifecycles, we devote ourselves to being a long-term and reliable supplier with our dedicated engineering team, hardware and firmware customized ability, industrial grade product development and customer-oriented services.





Related Products

Top
ALERT TITLE
Ok